Public Policy

Providers enrolled in the FADAA/OSCA VIVITROL Distribution Project as of May 23, 2017:

Access Recovery Solutions, Delray Beach http://www.accessrecoverysolutions.com/

Addiction and Recovery Solutions, Lighthouse Point http://www.addictionandrecoverysolution.com/

Agency for Community Treatment Services (ACTS), Tampa http://www.actsfl.org/

Aspire Health Partners, Orlando http://aspirehealthpartners.com/

Banyan Health Systems, Miami http://www.banyanhealth.org/

BayCare Behavioral Health, New Port Richey http://www.baycare.org/behavioralhealth

Bridges of America Auburndale, Orlando http://www.bridgesofamerica.com/

Camillus Health Concern, Inc. http://www.camillus.org/index.php

Centerstone, Bradenton http://www.centerstoneflorida.org/

Central Florida Recovery Centers, Orlando http://www.centralflrecovery.com/

Charlotte Behavioral Health, Punta Gorda http://www.cbhcfl.org/

Chemical Addictions Recovery Effort Inc. (CARE) Panama City http://www.care4000.com/

Chrysalis Health, Oakland Park http://www.chrysalishealth.com/

Circles of Care, Melbourne http://www.circlesofcare.org/

Clay behavioral health center, Middleburg http://ccbhc.org/

DACCO, Tampa http://www.dacco.org

David Lawrence Center, Naples http://www.davidlawrencecenter.org

DISC Village, Tallahassee http://www.discvillage.com/

EPIC Behavioral Health, St. Augustine http://www.epicbh.org/

Gateway Services, Jacksonville http://www.gatewaycommunity.com/

Guidance Care Center, Inc. (WestCare), Key West http://www.guidancecarecenter.org/

Gulf Coast Addiction Medicine, LLC, Panama City http://gcamed.com/

House of Freedom, Kissimmee http://houseoffreedom.com/

Jerome Golden Center, West Palm Beach http://goldenctr.org/

Lakeview Center, Pensacola http://www.lakeviewcenter.org

LifeStream Behavioral Health, Leesburg http://www.lsbc.net/home.aspx

Meridian Behavioral Health, Gainesville http://www.mbhci.org/

Operation PAR, Pinellas Park http://www.operationpar.org/

Orange Blossom Family Health Center, Orlando http://www.hcch.org/main.htm

Park Place Behavioral Healthcare, Kissimmee http://home.ppbh.org/

Peace River Center, Bartow http://peacerivercenter.org/

Phoenix Programs of Florida, Brandon http://www.phoenixhouse.org/locations/florida/

River Region Human Services, Jacksonville http://www.rrhs.org

SalusCare, Fort Myers http://www.saluscareflorida.org/

Specialized Treatment Education and Prevention Services, Inc. (STEPS), Orlando, Cocoa http://www.flsteps.org/

Stewart Marchman Center, Daytona http://www.smabehavioral.org/

The Transition House, St. Cloud http://thetransitionhouse.org/

The Centers, Ocala https://www.thecenters.us/

Tri-County Human Services, Lakeland http://tchsonline.org/

Village South (WestCare), Miami http://www.villagesouth.com/

WestCare Florida, St. Petersburg http://www.westcare.com/

Ygeia Medical Institutes, Palm Coast (Break the Cycle, Bunnell) http://breakthecycle12.com/






container bottom