VIVITROL Provider Information - Florida Become a member
Coming Soon

Officers

  PRESIDENT
Frank Rabbito,
Deputy Chief Operations Officer
WestCare Eastern/Caribbean Region
169 E. Flagler St, Suite 1300
Miami, FL 33131
305-573-3784 FAX 305-381-7733
frabbito@westcare.com
Wendy Ramos (asst.)

PAST-PRESIDENT
Doug Leonardo, Exec. Dir.
BayCare Behavioral Health
7809 Massachusetts Ave.
P.O. Box 428
New Port Richey, FL  34656
727-315-8605
FAX  727-816-1760
douglas.leonardo@baycare.org
Kim Miller (asst.)

  VICE PRESIDENT
Laureen Pagel, CEO
Starting Point Behavioral Healthcare
463142 SR 200
Yulee, FL 32097
904-225-8280, ext 416
FAX 904-225-8232
lpagel@spbh.org

SECRETARY
Vivian Demille
Business Strategy & Corporate Compliance Officer
Chrysalis Health, Inc.
3800 W Broward Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33313
954-587-1008, Ext 1011
FAX 954-587-0080
vdemille@chrysalishealth.com
Alicia Frontela-Barreiro (asst),
Ext. 1039

  VICE PRES. LEG. AFFAIRS
Mary Lynn Ulrey, CEO
Drug Abuse Comprehensive
Coordinating Office (DACCO)
4422 E. Columbus Dr.
Tampa, FL 33605
813-231-1340 FAX 813-623-3730
marylynnu@dacco.org
Linda Parrish (asst.) Ext. 4201

V. P. MINORITY ISSUES
Richard Anderson, Senior V.P.
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare
4300 S.W. 13th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
352-374-5600, Ext 8232
FAX 352-374-5652
rva@mbhci.org
Karen Brown (asst), Ext 8916

  TREASURER
Tom Olk, Director
DISC Village Foundation
3333 W. Pensacola St, #300
Tallahassee, FL 32304
850-488-6700
FAX 850-576-3317
To1995@aol.com




Members at Large

  Ivan Cosimi, CEO
Stewart-Marchman-Act Behavioral Healthcare
1220 Willis Ave.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
386-236-3200
FAX 386-236-3157
icosimi@smabehavioral.org
Kelly Bazanos (asst.)

Lori Costantino-Brown, President
Bridges International
2145 Metrocenter Blvd, Suite 350
Orlando, FL 32835
407-291-1500 FAX 407-292-1182
lbrown@bridgesofamerica.org
Sylvia Bird (asst)

  Richard Brown, CEO
A.C.T.S.
4612 N. 56th St.
Tampa, FL 33610
813-246-4899, Ext. 215
FAX 813-621-6899
rbrown@actsfl.org
Megan McLane (asst) , Ext 248

Jon Cherry, President/CEO
LifeStream Behavioral Center
P.O. Box 491000
Leesburg, FL 34749-1000
352-315-7506
FAX 352-360-6595
jcherry@lsbc.net
Melissa Altom (asst.) 352-315-7513

  Dennis Goodspeed, President
Behavioral Health Services
Lakeview Center
1221 W. Lakeview
Pensacola, FL 32501
850-469-3831
FAX 850-595-1400
dgoodspeed@bhcpns.org
Joanna McDonald (asst.)

Tiffany Galvin Green, CEO
River Region Human Services
2055 Reyko Road, Suite 101
Jacksonville, FL 32207
904-899-6300
FAX 904-899-6380
Tiffany.Green@rrhs.org
Brenda Sapp (asst.), Ext 4113

  Nancy Hamilton, CEO
Operation PAR
6655 66th St. N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
727-545-7564, Ext. 228
FAX 727-545-7584
nhamilton@operpar.org
Dayle Catterton (asst.), ext. 228

Candace Hodgkins
President/CEO
Gateway Community Services
555 Stockton St., #102
Jacksonville, FL 32204
904-387-4661, Ext. 1004
FAX 904-389-6244
chodgkins@gatewaycommunity.com

  Dick Jacobs, CEO
Aspire Heath Partners
5151 Adanson St,, 2nd Flr.
P.O. Box 538350
Orlando, FL 32853-8350
407-245-0045
FAX 407-245-0049
dick.jacobs@aspirehp.org
Gloria Mosby (asst.), Ext 3235

Bob Rihn, CEO
Tri-County Human Services
1815 Crystal Lake Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33801-4407
863-709-9392 FAX 863-709-8923
rrihn@tchsonline.com
Maggie McClintock (asst.), Ext. 2223

  Mary Ruiz, CEO
Centerstone of Florida
P.O. Box 9478
Bradenton, FL 34206-9478
941-782-4299
FAX 941-782-4301
Mary.ruiz@centerstone.org
Debbie Marquis (asst.), Ext 4366
 

 

container bottom